[SQL] SQL 指令的分類

SQL 指令主要分成三大類:
1. DDL (Data Definition Language)
2. DML (Data Manipulation Language)
3. DCL (Data Control Language)

DDL 用來定義及修改資料庫結構,如:
  • Create Table (建立資料表)
  • Alter Table (修改資料表)
  • Drop Table (刪除資料表)
DML 用來操作資料庫中的資料表,主要有四種操作方式,俗稱CRUD (Create, Read, Update, Delete):
  • Insert (新增資料)
  • Select (讀取資料)
  • Update (更新資料)
  • Delete (刪除資料)
DCL 主要在負責管理資料庫的安全機制:
  • Grant (賦予權限給使用者)
  • Revoke (移除使用者權限)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.